Gemstones Parcel Precious & Semi-Precious Gemstones Diamonds, Gemstones & Cubic Zirconia (CZ) Wholesale Loose Diamonds - Brilliants
Register
deutsch englisch

Diamond
Moissanite
Amethyst
Aquamarine
Citrine
Garnet
Iolite
Peridot
Rhodolite
Sapphire Yellow
Emerald
Topaz Sky-Blue
Topaz Swiss-Blue
Topaz White
Tourmaline Green
Tourmaline Pink
Synthetic Corundum
Synthetic Crystal Glass
Synthetic Spinel
Zirconia
Sample Case

Contact

Contact

Providing exceptional customer service at EuroGem.biz is our goal. That is why we have made a very useful User Guide and FAQ Center to answer most of your queries.


However, if you have still any question, please feel free to contact the concerned departement:

For Customer Support Info@EuroGem.biz
For Payment Payment@EuroGem.biz
For Shipping Shipping@EuroGem.biz
For Information on your Order Order@EuroGem.biz
For Inquiries Inquiry@EuroGem.biz
For Unsubscribing any Service Deactivate@EuroGem.biz
For VAT No. Identification VAT@EuroGem.biz
For Suggestions Suggestions@EuroGem.biz


You don´t see what you are looking for?

We always try to serve you best, so if you look for some other gemstones, diamonds or jewelry supply, please let us know and feel free to contact us. Please send us an Inquiry and we will try to get the needed goods as soon as possible.


Drop Your Suggestions!

We want that you enjoy our website and we hope to have a longstanding business relationship with mutual benefits. Please tell us what we are doing well and what needs to be improved. Click HERE to drop us your suggestion. Thank you very much!

Quality, Service and Value for our Customers
That is our Maxim!

Your EuroGem.biz-Team



Gemstone Library - Gemstone Education

Lost Password?


News
24.12.15
Merry Christmas!

30.08.15
New Cubic Zirconia available!

20.06.15
15 new gemstone articles online!

Shopping Cart

Current Value:

0.00 €

View Cart
Order Cart

Editorial Details |Sitemap

Onlineshop with Gemstones in different Shapes & Sizes at Wholesale Prices!
Buy Precious & Semi-Precious loose gems online!

EuroGem.biz Gem Trade • Torsten Möller • Beidteweg 1 • 61389 Schmitten • Germany
+49-6082-442830 • Info@EuroGem.biz

EuroGem.biz Store - Your source for fine gemstones & jewellery supply!